Rockhopper Meet-Up Times (Holiday Party)

According to the Club Penguin blog, there are some meet-up times. They will be listed below:

Week 1

  • Thursday, December 17, 2015
  1. Server: Chinook

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time  (Or 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

2. Server: Wool Socks

Time: 3:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (Or 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

 

  • Friday, December 18, 2015
  1. Server: Cloudy

Time: 1:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (Or 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

2. Server: Rainbow

Time: 5:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (Or 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

 

  • Saturday, December 19, 2015
  1. Server: Cozy

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time (Or 1:00 PM Easten Standard Time)

2. Server: Sherbet

Time: 3:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (Or 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

 

  • Sunday, December 20, 2015
  1. Server: Crystal

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time (Or 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

2. Server: Sled

Time: 3:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (Or 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

 

  • Monday, December 21, 2015
  1. Server: Fog

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time (Or 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

2. Server: Northern Lights

Time: 3:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (Or 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

 

  • Tuesday, December 22, 2015
  1. Server: Frosty

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time (Or 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

2. Server: Mittens

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

Week 2

  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  1. Server: Jack Frost

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Mammoth (Everyone’s favourite server since 2007-2010)

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Thursday, December 24, 2015
  1. Server: Iceland

Time: 9:00 AM PST (Or 12:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Chinook

Time: 2:00 PM PST (Or 5:00 PM EST)

 

  • Saturday, December 26, 2015
  1. Server: Wool Socks

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Cloudy

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Sunday, December 27, 2015
  1. Server: Rainbow

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Cozy

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Monday, December 28, 2015
  1. Server: Sherbet

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Crystal

Time: 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  1. Server: Sled

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Fog

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  1. Server: Northern Lights

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Frosty

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Thursday, December 31, 2015
  1. Server: Mittens

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Jack Frost

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Saturday, January 2, 2016
  1. Server: Mammoth

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Iceland

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Sunday, January 3, 2016
  1. Server: Chinook

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Wool Socks

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Monday, January 4, 2016
  1. Server: Cloudy

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Rainbow

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  1. Server: Cozy

Time: 10:00 AM PST (Or 1:00 PM EST)

2. Server: Sherbet

Time: 3:00 PM PST (Or 6:00 PM EST)

 

 

PST = Penguin Standard Time                   EST = Eastern Standard Time

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s