Puffle Spotlight: Absolutely Fabulous

Club Penguin Activity                                           Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Purple Puffle Preview

lwa1jqu
Seth

41 puffles. Lots more stuff to go.

Here, the team introduces us to the Purple Puffle. Sources say they are probably musical, dance-friendly, and lastly known to be fancy, in a way of their style. More like Puffle Style March 2016, in my opinion. La, la, la, laaaaa- Okay, fellas cue the music- Oh, silly me.

I guess Club Penguin can keep me updated, and I should keep my eyes sharp for more. But wait, I got one eye, well- Anyways, folks, keep checking at Club Penguin Activity!

 

Club Penguin’s blog post: http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/puffle-spotlight-absolutely-fabulous

 

Article was made on Wednesday, March 2, 2016, at 4:29 PM Eastern Standard Time.

Leave a Reply

