Moderator Meet-Up 03/17/2016

Club Penguin Activity                                                        Thursday, March 17, 2016

Moderator Meet-Up

CGYSlxL
Seth

The Meet-Up took place on March 17, 2016, on server Hockey. Pretty much a blast. Everyone was green, so was I. Some notable bloggers arrived, as well as for some others.

6az4nhY.png
Everyone before the meet-up
z9ceOZL.png
Who cut the cheese?
HdDX1HR.png
The staff members have arrived! Well, not me, though.
29vlT2z.png
The Dock

For some time, I’ve got some postcard and friend requests. Unfortunately, I think my friend list might be full once you know it. I accidentally left the Forest, and then it was full in seconds! Oh deary me, I can’t get in! Well, at least they went to some other places, and had ended at the Dock.

This was an awesome meet-up! I’m glad to come as well, to be honest! Good times, good friends, and all that! Waddle on!

 

Article was made on Thursday, March 17, 2016, at 7:07 PM Eastern Standard Time.

 

Leave a Reply

