Penguin Of The Week: Pinto4

Club Penguin Activity                                                     Monday, April 4, 2016

Penguin Of The Week: Pinto4

lwa1jqu32.png
Seth

As you can see, we got Pinto4 for the employee of the month. Well done!

The nomination was made by Rosanc for some particular reason. Therefore, onward, we shall have a look at what he/she had said.

Hi I’d like to nominate one of my best friends Pinto4 for Penguin of the Week. The first reason is he has some AMAZING igloos. Second, he has AWESOME things to wear. Third, he always helps me out when I need it and other penguins. Fourth, he helps me decorate my igloo. Thats why I he should be POTW.

Once more, may I congratulate you on your nomination.

 

References:
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/penguin-week-pinto4

One thought on “Penguin Of The Week: Pinto4

Leave a Reply

