Some Island Activity

Club Penguin Activity                                                        Thursday, June 23, 2016

Some Island Activity

286af38873bd4a83b118be7fd1d996df6.png
Seth

Found about most users in the boiler room, in accordance to what appears to be a roleplay of a tornado incoming. We had some fun, and joined in. Some of them asked them to be my buddy. Unfortunately, however, if I try to add, they might not receive the notification about it, meaning that my adding is broken. I can still add them if they gave me a notification. I gave some postcards away. What a good evening this is.

7f3f57eddc5d4e97b41540a4f5097565.png
A screenshot of the Boiler Room during the tornado roleplay. It was crowded!
Leave a Reply

