Rookie Meet-Up Times (Other New party)

Club Penguin Activity                                                  Thursday, July 7, 2016

Rookie Meet-Up Times #1

286af38873bd4a83b118be7fd1d996df6.png
Seth

As another disney thingamajig rolls in, we get some stuff to roll in. However if you’re in Wal-Mart, some will rollback.

But anyways, we got a funny man taking over in this unusual underwater activity. Better be prepared, Rookie, or something will come your way down below.

 

Be sure to have a look at the Clock Tower at the forts. That’s to indicate the time for the arrival of the fame penguins. Also note that the times are in Penguin/Pacific Standard Time (or PST).

f7541ba77d29425297c63e82e319d4e5.png

 

Times

 

Thursday, July 7, 2016
Server
: Chinook | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Saturday, July 9, 2016
Server
: Wool Socks | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Monday, July 11, 2016
Server
: Cloudy | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Server
: Rainbow | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Friday, July 15, 2016
Server
: Cozy | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Server
: Sherbet | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Server
: Crystal | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Server
: Sled | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Server
: Fog | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Monday, July 25, 2016
Server
: Northern Lights | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Server
: Frosty | Time: 10:00 AM PST

 

Hey, did anyone realize the times were odd?

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/finding-dory-party-rookie-meet-times-part-1

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s