Megg Monday: July 18, 2016

Club Penguin Activity                                                     Monday, July 18, 2016

Megg Monday 07/18/2016

286af38873bd4a83b118be7fd1d996df6.png
Seth

To be frank, there’s not really much for this Megg Monday. In this case, it’s like any other normal meet-up, like how you meet a certain famous mascot/user.

 

Here we have the details.

 

Meet-Up Schedule – Megg Monday 07/18/2016

When:                                   Monday, July 18, 2016, at 3:30 PM PST or 6:30 PM EST

Where:                                  Server Hockey

Theme:                                  N/A          (Not Available)

 

Meet-Up Time Schedule – Megg Monday 07/18/2016

Time                                                                Room

3:30 PM – 3:40 PM PST                               Ski Hill
(6:30 PM – 6:40 PM EST)

3:40 PM – 3:50 PM PST                               Dance Club
(6:40 PM – 6:50 PM EST)

3:50 PM – 4:00 PM PST                              Book Room
(6:50 PM – 7:00 PM EST)

 

Enjoy the awesome meet-up hosted by Megg.

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/megg-monday-july-18-2016

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s