Megg Monday: August 8, 2016

Club Penguin Activity                                        Monday, August 8, 2016

Megg Monday 08/08/2016

lwa1jqu324.png
Seth

According to a blog post from about a few days back, Megg recently said about her meet-ups being postponed until August 8, due to some sort of holiday hanukkah in our home and native land of Canada.

Anyways, however, since today is August 8, why don’t we let Megg do a meet-up today? It’s August 8 already today, bud!

 

Moving on, we got the prior-to-note details based on the event below.

Meet-Up Schedule – Megg Monday 08/08/2016

When                                          Monday, August 8, 2016, at 10:30 AM PST or 1:30 PM EST

Where                                         Server Hockey

Theme                                             N/A

Meet-Up Time Schedule – Megg Monday 08/08/2016

Time                                                                Room

10:30 AM – 10:40 AM PST                     Book Room
(1:30 PM – 1:40 PM EST)

10:40 AM – 10:50 AM PST                     Ski Lodge
(1:40 PM – 1:50 PM EST)

10:50 AM – 11:00 AM PST                      Dance Lounge
(1:50 PM – 2:00 PM EST)

May ones to enjoy this wondrous meet-up on our island.

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/megg-monday-august-8-2016

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s