Rockhopper Meet-Up Times (Another New Party)

Club Penguin Activity                                         Thursday, August 18, 2016

Rockhopper Meet-Up Times

lwa1jqu3244.png
Seth

Our ol’ pirate captain Rockhopper will be visiting today. But it might be cold, so be ready to bundle up before you get out there, and go. If you don’t, then you’ll look like Old Man Winter.

Be sure to take a look at this thingamajig tower here. Times are in Penguin/Pacific Standard Time (or PST).

6703957f85b145d1a1b81457198cf89e.png

 

And here we have it. Another meet-up, at another new party. Enjoy the details below.

 

Times

Tips: 10:00 AM PST – 1:00 PM EST ,  3:00 PM PST – 6:00 PM EST

 

Friday, August 19, 2016
Server
: Chinook | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Server
: Wool Socks | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Server: Cloudy | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Saturday, August 27, 2016
Server: Rainbow | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Server
: Cozy | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Friday, September 2, 2016
Server
: Sherbet | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Monday, September 5, 2016
Server
: Crystal | Time: 10:00 AM PST

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/frozen-fever-party-2016-rockhopper-meet-times

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s