Rockhopper Meet-Up Times (Another New Party) 2

Club Penguin Activity                                              Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Rockhopper Meet-Up Times #2

lwa1jqu3244.png
Seth

Our ol’ pirate captain Rockhopper will be visiting today. But it might be cold, so be ready to bundle up before you get out there, and go. If you don’t, then you’ll look like Old Man Winter.

Be sure to take a look at this thingamajig tower here. Times are in Penguin/Pacific Standard Time (or PST).

6703957f85b145d1a1b81457198cf89e1.png

 

And here we have it. Another meet-up, at another new party. Enjoy the details below.

 

Times

Tips:  10:00 AM PST – 1:00 PM EST  ,  3:00 PM PST – 6:00 PM EST  |  Times are 3 hours ahead for eastern.

 

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Server: Sled | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Sunday, September 11, 2016
Server: Fog | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Server
: Northern Lights | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Server
: Frosty | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Server
: Mittens | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Friday, September 23, 2016
Server
: Jack Frost | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Monday, September 26, 2016
Server
: Mammoth | Time: 3:00 PM PST

 

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/frozen-fever-party-2016-rockhopper-meet-times-part-2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s