Penguin Of The Week: Holy Catness

Club Penguin Activity                                             Monday, September 12, 2016

Penguin Of The Week 09/12/2016 – Holy Catness

lwa1jqu3244.png
Seth

Nothing much to see, but another nomination.

Well, I might as well do a nomination congratulation. Well done, Holy Catness.

 

Nominator(s)

  • Erinoi

 

Nominator’s’ Comment(s)

Congrats Jack74284! I would like to nominate my buddy Holy Catness. She is so awesome! She always cheers me up when I am sad. She cares for all of her friends and she is very trustful. She also has an amazing style and the best igloos! She is THE BEST and I wish she will be POTW!

 

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/penguin-week-holy-catness

Leave a Reply

