Gary Meet-Up Times (Halloween Party 2016)

Club Penguin Activity                                            Friday, September 30, 2016

Gary Meet-Up Times (Halloween Party 2016)

lwa1jqu3244.png
Seth

What a spooktacular day. Halloween started early, and that’s the reason why we should add one of his inventions to the ‘failed’ list.

Anyway, I bet Gary is excited for the Halloween Party, except for the fact that he doesn’t have his costume for Halloween.

 

Since another mascot meet-up, times are below, including where to find the times.

51c2affef8e34fff88f2f8e0e9dc4092.png

The time is located at the neighbourhood, just east of the town. It is also on a house, on a coffin. As you can see, time doesn’t die…

Times are in Penguin/Pacific Standard Time (or PST).

 

 

Times

Tips:  10:00 AM PST – 1:00 PM EST  ,  3:00 PM PST – 6:00 PM EST  |  Times are 3 Hours ahead for eastern.

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
Server
: Chinook | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Monday, October 3, 2016
Server
: Fog | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Thursday, October 6, 2016
Server
: Crystal | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Server
: Iceland | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Server
: Jack Frost | Time: 10:00 AM PST

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Server
: Northern Lights | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Server
: Mittens | Time: 10:00 AM PST

 

Enjoy, and have a happy halloween!

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/halloween-party-2016-gary-meet-times-part-1

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s