Gary Meet-Up Times (Halloween Party 2016) 2

Club Penguin Activity                                   Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Gary Meet-Up Times (Halloween Party) 2

lwa1jqu3244.png
Seth

Well, this is the second part. Nothing spooky about a scientist waddling around.

Anyway, I bet Gary is excited for the Halloween Party, except for the fact that he doesn’t have his costume for Halloween.

 

Times

 

51c2affef8e34fff88f2f8e0e9dc4092.png

Be sure to check the clock. It is based on the time and the official timezone for club penguin and its meet-ups. This coffin clock shows the Penguin/Pacific Standard Time (Or PST)

 

 

Tips:  10:00 AM PST – 1:00 PM EST  ,  3:00 PM PST – 6:00 PM EST | Times are 3 Hours ahead for eastern.

 

Friday, October 21, 2016
Server: Rainbow | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Server: Cozy | Time: 3:00 PM PST

Sunday, October 30, 2016
Server: Cloudy | Time: 10:00 AM PST

 

Enjoy, and have a happy halloween!

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/halloween-party-2016-gary-meet-times-part-2

.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s