Penguin Of The Week: Darkrai621

Club Penguin Activity News                            Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Penguin Of The Week 2/28/2017 – Darkrai621

lwa1jqu3244.png
Seth

Decent user. Here’s Darkrai621, an ordinary joe who’s recently made nomination for the penguin of the 7 days. Well done, buster!

 

Nominator(s)

* = Possible server Blizzard penguin(s)

  • Lexi3195*

 

Nominator’s’ Comment(s)

I would like to nominate DARKRAI621!!! One of the best penguins literally EVER, I’m not kidding! He’s always there for his friends, and we can always count on him. He’s literally the most supportive penguin ever, even in times of great doubt. He encouraged me during everything I’ve been through. If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t have all my AMAZING friends. He introduced me to a lot of them, and I was so grateful. Whenever any weirdos come around, he always stays by my side and sticks up for me. I can’t believe how EPIC he is. Like woah. He MUST be POTW. He deserves even more.

 

 

References
http://www.clubpenguin.com/whats-new/penguin-week-darkrai621

Leave a Reply

